Search
 

Reviews

I am always keen to improve the service I provide so patient feedback is always welcome. Please send a message with your feedback here.

If you are happy with the service provided and treatment received, please help me to help others by leaving a review on Google here.

Patient testimonials

“Natalie treated me regularly for a longstanding shoulder problem. This proved so successful that I was able to avoid the need for surgery. I am immensely grateful to Natalie and value her advice and expertise highly.”

 

Charles, Hertford

“I have seen Natalie on a regular basis for as long as she has been in Hertford and found that my mobility was much improved. Natalie is always a pleasure to see and is always happy to give practical advice.”

 

Carole, Hertford

“Natalie is very professional in her approach. I feel so much better and am able to move much more than I have done for years.”

 

Lawrence, Tring

“I see Natalie as part of my regular maintenance to keep injuries at bay. Natalie is very professional and asks all the right questions. You are in safe hands with her.”

 

Mark, Hertford

“Without Natalie I would still be suffering. After more than a month of increasing pain and decreasing mobility I decided to seek help. Natalie performed a thorough investigation, pinpointed the affected areas and her manipulation eased the pain almost instantly. Ongoing treatment and exercises given have made a huge difference. I am now pain-free and able to walk 5km again, something I just could not do. I would highly recommend Natalie for her professionalism and expertise.”

 

Martyn, Tring

“Natalie always does a personal fact find and as such is very reactive to your situation. She gives plenty of relevant advice and exercises to aid preventive health care. I thoroughly
recommend her.”

 

Nick, Hertford

“I had a great experience with Natalie. She advised me on my neck and back pain, giving me a very simple and achievable exercise plan. She was also able to piece together my history giving me a good insight into my issues, something that I had never understood before. Natalie also has integrity, advising me that I only needed a couple of sessions rather than being focused on making money, which is always a concern when paying privately.”

 

Kerry, Hertford

More Reviews from Google

Louisa Smith
Louisa Smith
04/05/2023
I always recommend Natalie when someone is looking for an Osteopath. Natalie is highly professional and explains everything really well. She has hugely helped me with my shoulder and back issues, just wish I had started seeing her earlier.
A J
A J
17/01/2023
Natalie was very professional and helped me immensely in recovering from a few back and shoulder related issues. My general movement and posture has improved greatly and I'm happy to say I have recovered from pinching nerve issues on my arm. Full assessment was done which helped me to explain the issues and the treatment was focused on helping me get better. Pleased to have found her through reviews.
Dorina Ujlaki
Dorina Ujlaki
13/10/2022
Natalie is extremely professional and knowledgeable, I cannot recommend her enough, she goes absolutely above and beyond.
mariette berkhout
mariette berkhout
13/09/2022
Natalie treated me succesfully for neck and shoulder pain. She is very knowledgeable. She explained each step of the treatment clearly to me. I would visit her again if needed and I recommend her services.
Claire Morris
Claire Morris
05/09/2022
I'm so glad I found Natalie! I've had flare ups of back, neck and shoulder problems for years, which physio had helped a little with but never fully addressed. Natalie is so thorough with her assessment - not just in the first session but at the beginning of each session. I had improvement in mobility and pain from the very first session and have experienced hardly any flare ups since seeing Natalie and doing the exercises she recommended. Natalie is fantastic at what she does and you won't be disappointed if you book an appointment with her.
Katie Rapson
Katie Rapson
03/09/2022
Natalie treated me recently for back and knee pain. She is so welcoming and puts you right at ease. I love how she tells you all about how your joints and tendons work while she's treating you! I would thoroughly recommend her. 5 stars.
Ahi “ahymum” Dimitrova
Ahi “ahymum” Dimitrova
01/09/2022
Brilliant service from Natalie! Very professional, helpful and attentive, she did a fantastic job when we needed her most! Would highly recommend!
Celine McCarthy
Celine McCarthy
31/08/2022
Where do I start... I sustained an injury at the gym, not knowing what I had done to my upper back area, I couldn’t move and was in agony. I found Back To Health on Google - I was hoping that they could help release some of the pain. I was greeted by the receptionist who was so welcoming and kind. And then I was introduced to Natalie. She is an absolute breath of fresh air. She’s extremely hard working and straight away I got the impression that she cares and invests into her clients. Natalie assessed my back and was also able to establish that I was suffering with an underlying condition. After going to countless doctors over the years… Natalie was able to identify this in one session and explained to me why I suffer the way that I do. Everything finally makes sense! She is an absolute magician and my back has been healed in 3 sessions. I can’t thank you enough for making me feel so comfortable and for healing my back, I appreciate all of your hard work. If you are looking for a trusted Chiropractor- she is the best in the business!
Mariella Murray
Mariella Murray
06/03/2022
Working in the fitness industry and having hypermobility means that I am prone to injury. Natalie is always on hand to help with great advice and treatment to ensure that I make a speedy recovery. She is so knowledgeable, approachable and professional and I love our sessions as they are so insightful and informative. She really explains things in detail to help me better understand what is going on. I always recommend Natalie to all my own clients and would highly recommend her to anyone looking to aid recovery or treat pain.
Chris Norton Walker
Chris Norton Walker
22/02/2022
Wonderful care and hospitality and professionalism show. Communcation was a high priority and I was talked through each and every step of the process. Friendly, welcoming and I felt relaxed throughout the process. Pain and tension went away in very few sessions and I'm sad to have recovered other wise I would still be going!

For booking, general enquiries or advice on whether osteopathy is the right treatment for you, please contact me on

01992 236 076 or at enquiries@natalieadamosteopathy.co.uk

General enquiries and advice

For booking, general enquiries or advice on whether osteopathy is the right treatment for you, please contact me on

01992 236 076

or at

enquiries@natalieadamosteopathy.co.uk